## Vice Chancellor

## Executive and Functional Bodies

- 1. Executive Council
- 2. Finance Committe
- 3. Academic Counci
- 4. Examination Committee

Registrar
(Sri K. N. Singh)

Deputy Registrar

1. Visheshwar Prasad

2. Dr. Harish Chandra

3. Ms Anjula Sarkar

Deans of following Faculties

- 1. Arts
- 2. Science
- 3. Life Science
- 4. Commerce
- 5. Agriculture
- 6. Management
- 7. Home Science
- 3. Education
- 9. Fine Arts
- 10. Medicine
- Ayurveda and Unani
- 12. Homeopathy

irectors of Constituent Insitutes/ HoD